Contact Us

Jon Ripps
Managing Director
jon@dlsny.com
Howard D. Goldman, J.D.
Chief Executive & President
howard@dlsny.com

Shirley Chen
Managing Clerk
shirley@dlsny.com

Deborah LaPointe
Manager; Albany Office
dl@dlsny.com

Brendan Collishaw
Manager; Westchester/Rockland Office
brendan@dlsny.com

Sidney Chen
Bookkeeper
sidney@dlsny.com

Leah Siegel
Affidavit Preparation
leah@dlsny.com



Paralegals:

April Arbotante / Kenneth Wong
Paralegals
paralegal@dlsny.com



DLS Court Clerks:

Darryl Green- darryl@dlsny.com 
Nelson Carvajal - nelson@dlsny.com 


DLS Process Servers:

Tim Botti
Process Server Supervisor; NYC Office
(Brooklyn, Staten Island, Parts of NJ)
tim@dlsny.com

Nelson Carvajal
(Queens, Long Island)
nelson@dlsny.com

J.J. Dunham
(Queens, Long Island)
jj@dlsny.com

Darryl Green
(Manhattan)
darryl@dlsny.com

Hector Figueroa
(Manhattan)
hector@dlsny.com

Bob Mills
(Manhattan)
bob@dlsny.com

Fred Pringle
(Manhattan, Bronx)
fred@dlsny.com

Euclide De Castro
(Manhattan)
euclide@dlsny.com

Brendan Collishaw
(Westchester County, Rockland County, Northern New Jersey & Parts of New Jersey
& Parts of Connecticut)
brendan@dlsny.com

Deborah LaPointe
(Secretary of State)
dl@dlsny.com



DLS Manhattan Messengers:
Jeffrey Tracey