Contact Us

Jon Ripps
Managing Director
jon@dlsny.com
Howard D. Goldman, J.D.
Director of Operations
howard@dlsny.com

Robert Napodano
Legal Administrator
Out-of-State & International Services
rnap@dlsny.com

Valerie Simpson
Bookkeeper
valerie@dlsny.com

Deborah LaPointe
Manager; Albany Office
dl@dlsny.com

Brendan Collishaw
Manager; Westchester/Rockland Office
brendan@dlsny.com

Toppie Lloyd
Affidavit Preparation
toppie@dlsny.com

Shirley Chen
Assistant Legal Administrator
shirley@dlsny.com



DLS Court Clerks:

Darryl Green- darryl@dlsny.com 
Nelson Carvajal - nelson@dlsny.com 


DLS Process Servers:

Tim Botti
Process Server Supervisor; NYC Office
(Brooklyn, Staten Island, Parts of NJ)
tim@dlsny.com

Nelson Carvajal
(Queens, Long Island)
nelson@dlsny.com

Derick Martin
(Queens, Long Island)
derick@dlsny.com

Darryl Green
(Manhattan)
darryl@dlsny.com

Hector Figueroa
(Manhattan)
hector@dlsny.com

Bob Mills
(Manhattan)
bob@dlsny.com

Fred Pringle
(Manhattan, Bronx)
fred@dlsny.com

Brendan Collishaw
(Westchester County, Rockland County, Northern New Jersey & Parts of New Jersey
& Parts of Connecticut)
brendan@dlsny.com

Deborah LaPointe
(Secretary of State)
dl@dlsny.com



DLS Manhattan Messengers:
Jeffrey Tracey
Euclide De Castro