PDT3:17:24 AM
MDT4:17:24 AM
CDT5:17:24 AM
EDT6:17:24 AM
Date7/28/2014
 

WHO WE ARE

Demovsky Lawyer Service was established in 1983 by legal professionals, specifically for legal professionals. DLS is nationally recognized as the premier process serving and document retrieval company in the United States.

All DLS offices are staffed with full time, experienced, and extensively trained employees, working under the guidance and direction of our own managing director and clerks, to ensure that all your requests will be executed in a timely and accurate manner.

* We accept documents via PDF Format, Word Format, etc. for Service of Process / Filings. Please email New York documents to ny@dlsny.com and all other documents to worldwide@dlsny.com along with your directions and contact information.



UNABLE TO FIND THAT WITNESS OR DEFENDANT?

Let DLS' highly experienced team of investigators locate your missing person. O...

read more

NEW ADDRESS FOR THE NYS DEPARTMENT OF FINANCIAL SERVICES

Effective, April 15, 2013, the New York State Department of Financial Services (...

read more

NEW RJI FORMS

NEW RJI FORMS WERE ISSUED IN JULY, 2012. THE CLERKS WILL NOT BE ACCEPTING THE O...

read more

New York
401 Broadway, Suite 510
New York, New York 10013
212-925-1220 1-800-443-1058
Fax: 212-941-0235
Contact: Jon Ripps
Email: Jon Ripps
Contact: Howard D. Goldman, J.D.
Email: Howard D. Goldman, J.D.

Westchester / Rockland
222 Route 59, Ste. 111
Suffern, New York 10901
845-639-7559
Fax: 845-634-7809
Contact: Brendan Collishaw
Email: Brendan Collishaw

Albany
100 State Street, Suite 220
Albany, New York 12207
518-449-8411
Fax: 518-449-2467
Contact: Deborah LaPointe
Email: Deborah LaPointe

In preparation of these web pages, every effort has been made to offer the most current, correct and clearly expressed information possible. Nonetheless, inadvertent errors can occur, and applicable laws, rules, and regulations often change.

Further, the information contained herein is intended to afford general guidelines on matters of interest. The application and impact of the laws can vary widely, however, from case to case, based upon the specific or unique facts involved. Accordingly, the Information in this site is not intended to serve as legal advice.

None of the information provided on the DLS site should be construed as legal advice from any employee. The information published is general summaries of rules concerning service and filings of documents, and may not apply directly to any specific circumstance.

Demovsky Lawyer Service and DLS are trademarks of Demovsky Lawyer Service, Inc. All other products and or services mentioned are registered trademarks or Trademarks of their respective companies.
Premier Nationwide Document Retrieval and Process Service Company.

NYC Department of Consumer Affairs, License # 1416526



credit cards